Tour data

2019-09-01 - 2019-09-12

September 2019 – U.S. West Coast

Sun 01/09/2019  Dallas, TX @ Granada, with Papa M, Big|Brave
Mon 02/09/2019  Austin, TX @ Emo’s, with Papa M, Big|Brave
Wed 04/09/2019  Denver, CO @ The Gothic, with Papa M, Big|Brave
Fri 06/09/2019 Salt Lake City, UT @ Metro Music Hall with Papa M, Big|Brave, Eagle Twin
Sat 07/09/2019 Phoenix, AZ @ Arcosanti with Papa M, Big|Brave
Sun 08/09/2019, Los Angeles, CA @ The Mayan, with Papa M, Big|Brave
Mon 09/09/2019, San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore, with Papa M, Big|Brave
Wed 11/09/2019, Seattle, WA @ Showbox, with Papa M
Thu 12/09/2019, Portland, OR @ Revolution Hall, with Papa M
Sun 15/09/2019 Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Forever [Shoshin (初心) Duo]

2019-10-07 - 2019-10-28

LET THERE BE DRONE (MULTIPLE GAINS STAGES) October 2019

Mon 07/10/2019 DE, Munich Backstage Werk with Caspar Brötzmann Bass Totem
Tue 08/10/2019 DE, Karlsruhe HfG / ZKM with Caspar Brötzmann Bass Totem
Wed 09/10/2019 CH, Basel Kaserne with Caspar Brötzmann Bass Totem
Thu 10/10/2019 DE, Leipzig Felsenkeller with Caspar Brötzmann Bass Totem
Fri 11/10/2019 PL, Krakow Unsound festival
Sun 13/10/2019 LT, Vilnius Kablys with Caspar Brötzmann Bass Totem
Mon 14/10/2019 EE, Tallinn Vene Theatre with Caspar Brötzmann Bass Totem
Tue 15/10/2019 FIN, Helsinki Kulttuuritalo with Caspar Brötzmann Bass Totem
Thu 17/10/2019 SE, Stockholm Kraken with with Carl Michael Von Hausswolff
Fri 18/10/2019 NO, Oslo Kulturkirken Jakob with Runhild Gammelsæter & Lass Marhaug duo
Sat 19/10/2019 NO, Oslo Blä, Shoshin (初心) Duo show with Runhild Gammelsæter & Lass Marhaug duo DJ set
Mon 21/10/2019 DK, Copenhagen Koncerthuset with Puce Mary
Tue 22/10/2019 NL, Nijmegen Doornroosje
Thu 24/10/2019 UK, Bristol SWX with Anna Von Hausswolff
Fri 25/10/2019 SCO, Glasgow QMU with Anna Von Hausswolff
Sat 26/10/2019 UK, Birmingham The Crossing
Sun 27/10/2019 UK, Manchester Albert Hall with Anna Von Hausswolff
Mon 28/10/2019 UK, London Roundhouse  with Anna Von Hausswolff

Share